Picture
I didn't really enjoy the field trip because I was so close to beating Mr Hong but out of no where he appeared. )= I learned that if you try hard enough you can achieve anything if you put your mind to it. I also learned that there is a worse pain than breaking your bones and its doing the Grouse grind. To improve my time for next I will start getting ready by excercising a couple of months before the Grouse grind. I will also hydrate my self while going up the mountain. I will also hydrate myself while going up the mountain. I was lucky enough to beat my time by 4 minutes. My current record is 49 minutes. I think I was able to beat my time because I took short breaks so my heart rate did not slow down. It was important for me to beat my time because I felt great that day and I set my mind on beating my time. 






Leave a Reply.